Online Training

LIVE ONLINE TRAINING!

That’s right, we can now deliver the same high-quality training to your department remotely.

Attendees can participate as a class on a large screen, in small groups at various firehouses, or even individually on a computer, tablet, or even a smartphone (social distancing). Because the classes are live, questions can be asked and answered real time! 

Classes can be customized subject-matter wise and time-wise to meet your department’s needs!

Best of all, training that just a few weeks ago may have been too costly because it could only be delivered live, may now be within your reach!

Here are some of the topic areas:

  • Digital Imagery and Social Media Challenges in the Fire Service
  • Facebook and the First Amendment
  • Contemporary Legal Issues for Fire Officers
  • Firefighter Misconduct: the Fire Officer’s Role and Responsibility
  • Fire Officer’s Legal Toolbox
  • Leadership Case Studies: Respect in the Workplace
  • Leadership Case Studies: YCMTSU
  • Emails, Electronic Communications and Workplace Privacy
  • Hazing, Pranks and Bullying
  • Report Writing and Documentation
  • FMLA
  • HR issues for Fire Officers

Half-day, one-day and multi-day deliveries are available. Evening classes are also possible. Custom topics can also be developed.

For those interested in my two-day classes, they are also available for live online delivery:

  • Managing Disciplinary Challenges in the Fire Service
  • Drafting Effective Fire Department Policies and Procedures

Email me at: curtvarone@gmail.com for more information.

 Live Webinar Open-Enrollment Classes: See COURSES tab

NEW EZ SCHEDULE

E-Z Three-Day Delivery

5 ½  hours a day delivered over three days

  • Eastern 11am-4:30pm
  • Central 10am-3:30pm
  • Mountain 9am-2:30pm
  • Pacific 8am-1:30pm

NEW EZ Four Day Delivery Schedule

6 hours a day delivered over four days

  • Eastern 11am-5pm
  • Central 10am-4pm
  • Mountain 9am-3pm
  • Pacific 8am-2pm


Cancellation and Refund Policy for Online Classes other than the FLSA classes

We all know that sometimes plans must change. If you find you can no longer attend a program, please contact me at curtvarone@gmail.com. Among the options are:

  • transferring your registration to a colleague
  • providing a full or partial refund

If you are seeking a refund, provided you notify me at least 30 days prior to a scheduled event, a full refund will be provided. If notice is provided less than 30 days prior to the event, a refund of 50% will be provided unless notice is provided less than 10 days prior to an event in which case a refund will not be provided. An exception will be made in the event that a class is sold out and your seat can be re-filled, in which case a full refund will be provided.

Remember – if you cannot attend you can always transfer your registration to a colleague. Unfortunately for this program credit cannot be offerred for a future class unless we can refill the seat. 

Please note that training programs may be cancelled due to insufficient enrollment. This is rare but if it becomes necessary we will contact every registered student at least 30 calendar days in advance of the scheduled course date.  In the event of a cancellation, notice will be provided with the option to reschedule for a future course date or to receive a full refund of registration fees. I am not responsible for any expenses incurred by the registrant if a training course is cancelled. If you are considering booking non-refundable flights feel free to email me at curtvarone@gmail.com to confirm that enrollment is sufficient.

If a training class is cancelled due to any unforeseen circumstances such as weather or natural disaster, the class will be rescheduled and registered attendees will be entitled to attend the rescheduled course or receive a refund.

Cancellation and Refund Policy For FLSA Classes

We all know that sometimes plans must change. If you find you can no longer attend a program, please contact me at curtvarone@gmail.com. Among the options are:

  • transferring your registration to a colleague
  • providing a full or partial refund

If you are seeking a refund, provided you notify me at least 30 days prior to a scheduled event, a full refund will be provided. If notice is provided less than 30 days prior to the event, a refund of 50% will be provided unless notice is provided less than 10 days prior to an event in which case a refund will not be provided. An exception will be made in the event that a class is sold out and your seat can be re-filled, in which case a full refund will be provided.

Remember – if you cannot attend you can always transfer your registration to a colleague. Unfortunately for this program credit cannot be offerred for a future class unless we can refill the seat. 

Please note that training programs may be cancelled due to insufficient enrollment. This is rare but if it becomes necessary we will contact every registered student at least 30 calendar days in advance of the scheduled course date.  In the event of a cancellation, notice will be provided with the option to reschedule for a future course date or to receive a full refund of registration fees. I am not responsible for any expenses incurred by the registrant if a training course is cancelled. If you are considering booking non-refundable flights feel free to email me at curtvarone@gmail.com to confirm that enrollment is sufficient.

If a training class is cancelled due to any unforeseen circumstances such as weather or natural disaster, the class will be rescheduled and registered attendees will be entitled to attend the rescheduled course or receive a refund.